Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

DRURY STRENGTH & FITNESS

Contact us

Interested in joining our Gym? Email us at [email protected] and we'll get back to you as soon as possible or give us a call on 09 294 7899

Christmas/ New Year Hours 2021

Thurs Dec24th : 5:30am - 5pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Sat 26 Dec: 8am - 1pm

Sun 27 Dec: 8am - 1pm

Mon 28 Dec: 8am - 1pm

Tues 29 Dec: 8am - 1pm

Wed 30 Dec: 8am - 1pm

Thur 31 Dec: 8am - 1pm

Fri 1 Jan: CLOSED

Sat 2 Jan: 8am - 1pm

Sun 3 Dec: 8am - 1pm

Mon 4 Dec: 8am - 1pm

Tues 5 Dec: Back to full normal hours

Contact Information

Drury Strength & Fitness

Phone: Phone: 09 294 7899

Email: [email protected]

Hours of Operation

Mon-Thurs: 5:30am-8pm

Fri: 5:30am-7pm

Sat: 8am-1pm

Sun: 8am -1pm

Address

46 Bremner Rd, Drury

Auckland 2113

New Zealand